Staff Directory



Staff Position Email Address Web Page
Richard W. Dedek II Principal
dedekr@link75.org
website
Angela M. Hatch Assistant Principal (part time)
hatcha@link75.org
Doreen Brown Secretary
brownd@link75.org
Kim Tanguay Secretary
tanguayk@link75.org
Denise Cromwell Bookkeeper
cromwelld@link75.org

Nurse
@link75.org
Dorothy "Dottie" Allard Food Services
allardd@link75.org

Dana Appleby Kindergarten Teacher applebyd@link75.org
Sarah Patton Kindergarten Teacher
pattons@link75.org
Beth Cowing-Young Kindergarten Teacher
cowingyoungb@link75.org
Jennifer Greenleaf Kindergarten Teacher
greenleafj@link75.org
Barbara Morrill Grade 1 Teacher morrillb@link75.org
Sarah Morrill Grade 1 Teacher Morrills@link75.org
Nicole Napples Grade 1 Teacher napplesn@link75.org
Kristin Klaiber Grade 2 Teacher
klaiberk@link75.org
Sandy Michaud Grade 2 Teacher
michauds@link75.org
Lona Anagnostis
Grade 2 Teacher
anagnostisl@link75.org
Alison Guite Grade 3 Teacher
guitea@link75.org
website
Marybeth Browne Grade 3 Teacher 
brownem@link75.org
Lorrie Gage Grades 3 Teacher  gagel@link75.org     
Corie Scribner
Grade 4 Teacher
scribnerc@link75.org
website
Meggin Farrell
Grade 4 Teacher
farrellm@link75.org
Elinor Goodwin Grades 4 Teacher
goodwine@link75.org
website
Jennifer Pidgeon Grades 5 Teacher
pidgeonj@link75.org
website
Vicky Dow Grades 5 Teacher
dowv@link75.org
Lisa Walling Grades 5 Teacher wallingl@link75.org
         
Brian McPherson Visual Arts Teacher
mcphersonb@link75.org
Eric Pulsifer Physical Education Teacher
pulsifere@link75.org
Dawne-Marie Powers Instrumental Music Teacher
powersd@link75.org
David Olsen-Pietrowski Music Teacher
pietrowskid@link75.org
Trish Suthers Librarian
sutherst@link75.org
Diane Hall Learning Commons Ed Tech halldiane@link75.org website
Kathy Stack
Learning Commons Ed Tech
stackk@link75
Jill Heuss Literacy Teacher Leader
heussj@link75.org
Karen Totman Speech & Language
totmank@link75.org
Becky Greenleaf Speech & Language
greenleafr@link75.org
Andrea Frenz Title IA / RTI / LTL
frenza@link75.org
Angela Hatch RTI Learning Strategist
hatcha@link75.org
Erin Dimbleby RTI Behavior Strategist dimblebye@link75.org    
Helene McGlauflin Guidance Counselor mcglauflinh@link75.org
Amy Hamilton Social Worker hamiltonamy@link75.org
Sara Eaton Social Worker eatons@link75.org
Barbara Piccirillo Occupational Therapist piccirillob@link75.org
Kathy Galgovitch Title IA Teacher galgovitchk@link75.org
Rob Horne  Title IA Teacher (part time) horner@link75.org
Ryan Monroe K-2 Special Ed Teacher monroer@link75.org
Becky Bryant 3-5 Special Ed Teacher bryantr@link75.org
Audra Knippa Special Ed Teacher knippaa@link75.org
Carlie Lochner Special Ed Teacher lochnerc@link75.org
Joe Sleeman Special Ed Teacher sleemanj@link75.org
Erica Alt Special Ed Teacher alte@link75.org



Alina Shumsky Psychological Examiner shumskya@link75.org
Janel Dimare Special Ed- Ed Tech johnsonja@link75.org
Alice Bean Special Ed -Ed Tech beana@link75.org
Deb Bergeron Special Ed -Ed Tech bergerond@link75.org
Robin Berizzi Special Ed - Ed Tech berizzir@link75.org

Special Ed - Ed Tech @link75.org
Deb Frizzle Special Ed - Ed Tech frizzled@link75.org
Katie Hudak Special Ed- Ed Tech hudakk@link75.org
Jennifer Hughes Special Ed- Ed Tech hughesj@link75.org
Dana Appleby Special Ed - Ed Tech applebyd@link75.org
Lynzie Millard Special Ed - Ed Tech millardl@link75.org
Betsy Lamb Special Ed - Ed Tech lambel@link75.org
Christine Levesque Special Ed - Ed Tech levesquec@link75.org    
Julie Greenleaf Special Ed- Ed Tech lamoreauju@link75.org
Mandy Madsen Special Ed - Ed Tech madsenm@link75.org
Marlene Oliver Special Ed - Ed Tech oliverm@link75.org    
Beth Snow Special Ed- Ed Tech snowe@link75.org    
Marjorie Shapiro Special Ed- Ed Tech shapirom@link75.org    
Beth Stewart Special Ed- Ed Tech stewartb@link75.org    
Michele Vermette Special Ed- Ed Tech vermettem@link75.org    
 Byron Watson Special Ed- Ed Tech watsonb@link75.org    
 Andrea White Special Ed- Ed Tech whitea@link75.org    
 Joelle Wilkins Special Ed- Ed Tech wilkinsj@link75.org    
         
 Nicole Flynn Title IA Ed Tech flynnn@link75.org    
 
@link75.org    
 Rose Nelson RTI Ed Tech nelsonr@link75.org    
 Lou Anne O'Banyel RTI Ed Tech obanyell@link75.org    
         
         
 Mike Langley Day Time Custodian langleym@link75.org    
 Mike Pulsifer Night Time Head Custodian pulsiferm@link75.org    
 Belinda Pulsifer Night Time Custodian pulsiferb@link75.org    
         
 Andrea Temple Food Services  templea@link75.org    

Food Services @link75.org    



   

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.