Staff Directory



Staff Position Email Address Web Page
Richard W. Dedek II Principal
dedekr@link75.org
website
Bridgette Ortiz Assistant Principal (part time)
oritzbrid@link75.org


 
Kim Tanguay Secretary
tanguayk@link75.org
Denise Cromwell Bookkeeper
cromwelld@link75.org
Lori Huot Nurse
huotl@link75.org

Allison J Pierce

Food Services
piercej@link75.org

Jessica Buonaiuto Kindergarten Teacher
buonaiutoj@link75.org
Shayna Frost Kindergarten Teacher
frosts@link75.org
Kate Kalajainen Kindergarten Teacher
kalajainenk@link75.org 
Jennifer Greenleaf Kindergarten Teacher
greenleafj@link75.org
Sarah Morrill Grade 1 Teacher morrills@link75.org    
Sarah Patton Grade 1 Teacher pattons@link75.org
Lona Anagnostis
Grade 1 Teacher anagnostisl@link75.org
Nicole Napples Grade 1 Teacher napplesn@link75.org
Kristin Fitzgerald Grade 2 Teacher
fitzgeraldk@link75.org
Sandy Michaud Grade 2 Teacher
michauds@link75.org
Alicia Morey Grade 2 Teacher moreya@Link75.org     
Alison Guite Grade 3 Teacher
guitea@link75.org
website
Marybeth Browne Grade 3 Teacher 
brownem@link75.org
Lorrie Gage Grades 3 Teacher gagel@link75.org     
Corie Scribner
Grade 4 Teacher
scribnerc@link75.org
website
Meggin Farrell
Grade 4 Teacher
farrellm@link75.org
Elinor Goodwin Grades 4 Teacher
goodwine@link75.org
website
         
Jennifer Pidgeon Grades 5 Teacher
pidgeonj@link75.org
website
Vicky Dow Grades 5 Teacher
dowv@link75.org
Lisa Walling Grades 5 Teacher wallingl@link75.org
Pamela Sullivan Grade 5 Teacher  sullivanp@link75.org    
 Mrs. Michel Visual Arts Teacher michele@link75.org
Eric Pulsifer Physical Education Teacher
pulsifere@link75.org
Dawne-Marie Powers Instrumental Music Teacher
powersd@link75.org
David Olsen-Pietrowski Music Teacher
pietrowskid@link75.org
Sienna Tinsley Library Media Specialist tinsleys@link75.org
 TBA Learning Commons Para  

Website

Kathy Stack
Learning Commons Para
stackk@link75
 Amy Heimerl Literacy Teacher Leader heimerla@link75.org  
Karen Totman Speech & Language
totmank@link75.org
Becky Greenleaf Speech & Language
greenleafr@link75.org
Vivian Curren Speech Therapist
currenv@link75.org
Linsey Allen Speech & Language allenl@link75.org     
Bridgette Ortiz RTI Learning Strategist
ortizbrid@link75.org
Stacy Musica RTI Learning Strategist  musicas@link75.org    
Nicolle Carbone  RTI Learning Strategist  carbonen@link75.org    
Carolee Smith RTI Behavior Strategist smithc@link75.org    
Kara Sprague School Counselor spraguek@link75.org website
Mr. Soucy Social Worker soucyr@link75.org
Sara Eaton Social Worker eatons@link75.org
Leslie Burns Occupational Therapist burnsl@link75.org
Rebecca Brewster-Taylor Physical Therapist brewsterr@link75.org    
Rose Angell Adaptive Physical Therapist angellr@link75.org    
Mrs. Powell Title IA Teacher powellm@link75.org
Mr. Poulicakos Special Ed Teacher poulicakosd@link75.org
Becky Bryant Special Ed Teacher bryantr@link75.org
Ms. Brown Special Ed Teacher brownj@link75.org    
Audra Knippa Special Ed Teacher knippaa@link75.org
Ms. Meserve Special Ed Teacher meservej@link75.org
Rob Horne Special Ed Teacher horner@link75.org
Haley Bernier Special Ed Teacher bernierh@link75.org



Alina Shumsky Psychological Examiner shumskya@link75.org
Janel Dimare Special Ed Para johnsonja@link75.org
     
Deb Bergeron Special Ed Para bergerond@link75.org
     
Haley Frizzle Special Ed Para frizzleh@link75.org
Deb Frizzle Special Ed Para frizzled@link75.org
Katie Hudak Special Ed Para hudakk@link75.org
Jennifer Hughes Special Ed Para hughesj@link75.org
Kaitlyn Kingsberry Special Ed Para kingsburyk@link75.org
Lynzie Millard Special Ed Para millardl@link75.org
Betsy Lamb Special Ed Para lambel@link75.org
Christine Levesque Special Ed Para levesquec@link75.org    
Julie Greenleaf Special Ed Para lamoreauju@link75.org
Marlene Oliver Special Ed Para oliverm@link75.org    
Beth Snow Special Ed Para snowe@link75.org    
Michelle Saunders Special Ed Para saundersm@link75.org    
Beth Stewart Special Ed Para stewartb@link75.org    
Martha Sheldon Special Ed Para sheldonma@link75.org    
Joe Sleeman Special Ed Para sleemanj@link75.org    
Erin Sturgeon Special Ed Para sturgeone@link75.org    
Joelle Wilkins Special Ed Para wilkinsj@link75.org    
Nancy Wagner Special Ed Para wagnern@link75.org    
Leah Webber Special Ed Para webberl@link75.org    
 
     
Rose Nelson RTI Para nelsonr@link75.org    
Lou Anne O'Banyel RTI  Para obanyell@link75.org    
         
         
Mike Langley Day Time Custodian langleym@link75.org    
Cory Ingerson Head Custodian ingersonc@link75.org    
Belinda Pulsifer Night Time Custodian pulsiferb@link75.org    
         



   



   

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.